So many news

My dear readers,

it’s been a long time since I wrote my last article here, I know.

A couple of months ago I started my university internship as assistant curator and my days are quite full of amazing things to do.

My first project was the incredible Adrian Paci’s exhibition in Milan, The Guardians, at the Chiostri di Sant’Eustorgio. I wrote about it on the Contemporary Art Curator Magazine, I’ll repost the article here in a few minutes. Now I’m working on a lot of new stuff with the best boss I could ever ask for, the curator and art critic Gabi Scardi.

But lets talk about this blog: I decided to start writing my articles in English from this moment on. It’s time to become international! I’m also working on a new layout…so please, stay with me and help me improving this website: I won’t let you down, I promise!

See you here very soon,
Alessandra

Rispondi

